Needle Men
Cover of Rebecca Moore
Studio Released
Jeff contributed to 3 tracks from Rebecca Moore's 1996 album 'Admiral Charcoal's Song', Knitting Factory Works (CD# KFW 162).

R. Moore: Vocals, acoustic guitar, sound effects
Reuben Radding: Acoustic and electric bass
Jeff Buckley: Electric 6 string bass, drums
Nina Piaseckyj: Cello