Diamonds from the Pavement
(Ultra Rare Tracks Vol 1)

01. Dream Brother (nag champa mix) (from 'Peyote Radio Theatre' EP)
02. Kanga Roo (from 'Peyote Radio Theatre' EP)
03. I Want Somebody Badly
04. Grace
05. Hallelujah (from 'Grace' EP)
06. Mojo Pin (from 'Lost Highway' promo CD)
07. Lost Highway
08. Last Goodbye (live, from 'Eternal Life' CD Single)
09. Lover, You Should've Come Over (live from 'Eternal Life' CD Single)
10. What Will You Say
11. Kick Out The Jams
mostly b-sides from officially released singles, 94-97. (ie, avoid it, and go buy the real thing!)
Track 04: 94-08-22 - 'Mark Radcliff Show', Oxford Rd Studios, BBC, Manchester, England
Track 10: 95-05-13 - The Metro Cabaret, Chicago, Illinois, America
Track 11: 95-06-30 - Roskilde Festival, Roskilde, Denmark