Father Demo
01. Wild is the Wind
02. Lover, You Should've Come Over
03. Dink's Song
04. Vancouver
05. Mojo Pin
06. Yard of Blonde Girls
07. Alive
08. The Sky is A Landfill
09. Grace
'Father Demo' is a title commonly used by fans to reference the only known recording of Jeff's phantom tour, on which he toured under different names. date on CD states 1996-12-06, which is incorrect- should be 1996-12-09 (Buffalo, Spot Coffee)
Tracks 01-09: 96-12-09 - Spot Cafe, Buffalo, New York, America